News

Events:

20 June 2022, 7pm AEST (Melbourne/Sydney) = 10am BST (London)

21 June 2022, 10am AEST (Melbourne/Sydney) = 20 June 2022, 8pm EDT (New York)
Join us for another unhurried conversation on the theme of ‘rule breaking’, hosted by Tim Pilbrow (Social Context) and Johnnie Moore. This is a free event. Click here to register.

Articles and posts:

The Integrative value of conflict and dispute: Implications for defining community in the native title context (Tim Pilbrow, The Australian Journal of Anthropology, April 2020). For abstract and short video click on image or here. Full text available here.
Scroll to Top